Administration

helmreich
Anne Helmreich
Dean

817-257-2787
a.helmreich@tcu.edu

 


butler

H. Joseph Butler
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

817-257-6629
h.j.butler@tcu.edu

 


no-photo

Elizabeth Deegan
Director of Development

817-257-7291
e.deegan@tcu.edu

 


ware

Katherine B. Ware
Special Assistant to the Dean

817-257-2787
k.ware@tcu.edu

 


conditt

Carrie Conditt
Assistant to the Dean

817-257-2787
c.conditt@tcu.edu

 


gibbons

Dr. William Gibbons
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

817-257-6634
william.gibbons@tcu.edu

 


no-photo

Monica Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant

817-257-2787
m.l.rodriguez@tcu.edu